never miss an update

Werd Play: ‘Instrumelons’ [Freestyle Mixtape]

the_title() Cover

Recorded in January of 2011 at The Bug Jar in Rochester, NY by Alex Ng of Don’t Beat Records.

This freestyle collection features Jesse Abraham, The Sleepwalkas, LAVA, Tommy Siggz, Harvey Who, E Nox and many more while DJ M-Tri (NYC) hosts.

01. ‘Check, Check, Welcome to Werd Play’ – James Niche
02. Harvey Who? x Volatile
03. SMD x Volatile
04. ‘No nachos tonight, you got any jokes?’ – James Niche
05. Jesse Abraham x Coach P
06. E Nox x Coach P
07. ‘Drop it’
08. LAVA x DJ Dynamix
09. Ciph Diggy x DJ Dynamix
10. ’6th borough’ – James Niche, Gaines
11. Gaines x D-Rock
12. Lord x D-Rock
13. ‘Don’t wash the x’s off your hands’ – Harvey Who?
14. Harvey Who? x Audionarcotics
15. SMD x Audionarcotics
16. ‘Whats up?, Whooo, What’s the deal with the hood?’ – Jesse Abraham
17. Jesse Abraham x Volatile
18. LAVA x Volatile
19. ‘Wanna get on?’ – James Niche
20. Ciph Diggy x Coach P
21. ‘Instrumelons’ – James Niche
22. Gaines x DJ Dynamix
23. Tommy Siggz x DJ Dynamix
24. ‘I better just stay black and die!’ – James Niche, Harvey Who?
25. Harvey Who? x D-Rock

Download: Werd Play: ‘Instrumelons’ [Freestyle Mixtape]

Leave a Reply

Log in here, connect with a social account or just enter your info and leave a comment below.

Connect with: