never miss an update

‘Hurga’ – Tweeksin [Mixtape]

the_title() Cover

Tweeksin, who records with the K.O.S. (Kids Of The Syfer) Crew out of San Diego, releases his debut mixtape featuring RanSak and RB.

Track List:

01. Hella Jong Load Intro
02. Sour Diesil
03. Now It Sounds Pretty Yow
04. Promethazine
05. Charf Intro
06. Erk N Jerk
07. Vacant Mindspace
08. Smoke Break
09. Charfus
10. Invertebrate

Download: ‘Hurga’ – Tweeksin [Mixtape]

Posted in Act Live, Releases | April 26th, 2011 | 1 Comment »
Tagged: , , , , , , ,

One Response

  1. Josh Currier says:

    Best album artwork.

Leave a Reply

Log in here, connect with a social account or just enter your info and leave a comment below.

Connect with: