never miss an update

The Mad Bloggers: Hip-Hop Breakfast Ep. 102

“I needed fresh ears. A new perspective. So, I reached out via twitter and asked if anyone wanted to put some tracks together to share for Hip-Hop Breakfast. Within seconds of each other @MiSS1SPECiAL and @curtISfilm hit me up, down to accept the challenge. And damn did they deliver. They handed over the music, I compiled the tracklist. Today you get a special treat with episode 102; an A Side and a B Side. Solid music to start your week off right. Happy Monday and enjoy. And look out for more guest hosts like this in the future. Chea!”
- The Mad Bloggers (from this past Monday)

A Side – @MiSS1SPECiAL
01. Yuna – Live Your Life
02. U-N-I feat. Miguel – Lately
03. Quelle – The Loop
04. C Plus & DJ Flow feat. JoEL & Ant Chedda – The Night
05. Konkwest feat. Chuuwee & J. Good – Cold Outside
06. SigNif – Wish Her Well

B Side – @curtISfilm
01. Little Dragon – Ritual Union (Sango Remix)
02. Frank Ocean – Thinking About You (Sango Remix)
03. Phony Ppl – Break It Off
04. eddie caine – Soundtrack of a Two Seater
05. Ab-Soul – Drift Away

Posted in Blog, Downloads, Listen | February 1st, 2012 | No Comments »
Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

Log in here, connect with a social account or just enter your info and leave a comment below.

Connect with: