never miss an update

The Influence Mixtape Radio Show #58

This week we have SunDula Amen and Sam.I.Am the son on the phone to talk about their new album ‘American Dream (Death To Your Lies)’, an experimental-soul record. SunDula, once the front-man for The Blackened Blues, has taken his solo craft to new levels with this inspirational project directed at the current state of our Union.

Sam.I.Am The Son not only speaks on the production of the ‘American Dream’ album, but also his new remix project that’s about to drop, ‘Final Discussion’ (The Remixes). Tune in! We also chat it up about upcoming events, that famous space jump that happened this past week and where The Influence Mixtape Radio Show is headed once James moves to New York City next month.

Hosted by James Niche & Jeff Seils (Volatile)

Dave Chappelle – ‘The Secret’ Comedy Intro
The Procussions – ‘Little People’
Koncept – ‘Trippin’ (Prod. Audible Doctor)
Laz Green, Puppet The Grimey & Damnage – ‘Morton’s Neuroma’ (Prod. H-Dot)
P.SO ft. Andrew Reid – ‘Find Out’
Sam.I.Am The Son & PyInfamous ft. SunDula Amen – ‘No Stopping Us’ (Remix)
Baragon ft. Na’Cir Jahmill – ‘Hustle’ (Prod. Hexsagon)
Substantial ft. Kenn Starr & Kokayi – ‘Grateful’ (Prod. M-Phazes)
Sam.I.Am the Son & SunDula Amen – ‘Lady Apathy’
Kyle Rapps & Diwon – ‘Portlandia’
Spaceman – ‘Gonzo’
JohnNY U – ‘The Come Down’
Meidai ft. Ill Dubz & L.E. – ‘Monkey In The Middle’
PremRock – ‘Step Right Up’
Golden – ‘Music Is My Get Away’
Mammoth – ‘The Letter’
Alison Valentine – ‘Peanut Butter’ (Soundmen Remix)

Leave a Reply

Log in here, connect with a social account or just enter your info and leave a comment below.

Connect with: