never miss an update

The Influence Mixtape Radio Show #54

Episode #54 of The Influence Mixtape Radio Show is back this week with another episode of trunk bumpin joints fresh out the gate, featuring some of the dope artists you’ve come to love at ACT LIVE and also including a few new comers. We’ve got two fresh joints from Sean Price and Ruste Juxx thanks to the good folks at Duck Down Music, too. Enjoy.

Hosted by James Niche (ACT LIVE) and Volatile (R.E.A.L.)

Background Beats: J Bizness – ‘Flight Plan’ Instrumentals
Homeboy Sandman – Intro Message
Mystro – ‘Cockadoodledo’
Gensu Dean ft. David Banner – ‘Alice In Wonderland’
Saigon ft. Styles P – ‘Not Like Them’
I Am Many – ‘Savage (Slow Burn)’
Substantial – ‘Check My Resume’
Audible Doctor ft. Blacastan & Wise Intelligent – ‘Genuine’
7evenThirty ft. Sleepy Will & Kamikaze – ‘Mysterious Business’
Sean Price – ‘Haraam’
Ruste Juxx & The Arcitype – ‘Rock To The Rythm’
BeKay – ’15 Months Of Bloody Violins’
R.E.A.L. – ‘Feel Good Music’
Tone Fazoolz ft. Keith Murray & Artisin – ‘Ruff Enuff’
Top $ Raz – ‘No Patience’
The Black Opera – ‘All Over Disguise’
Zion-I ft. The Grouch & Eligh – ‘We Don’t’
SpecILL K – ‘Supposed To Go…’
Jinesis ft. C-Mone – ‘This Is How We Do’

Leave a Reply

Log in here, connect with a social account or just enter your info and leave a comment below.

Connect with: