never miss an update

Ricky Shabazz & The Boom Bap Boys – Free Shabazz Mixtape

Nicolas Heller’s entertainment group has just released this mixtape recently to promote the the many artists he has worked with over the past couple years, including our friends Homeboy Sandman, P SO, Soul Khan, Fresh Daily, Sene and YC The Cynic.

ACT LIVE will be working with Nicolas Heller this coming early spring, stay tuned. For now, peep this mixtape, it’s a sleigh-load of holiday hip-hop cheer. Werd.

Listen to ‘Shouts To Common’ from Homeboy Sandman, below.

Free Shabazz Cover Art

  1. Antiquarian (prod: J57 /cuts: DJ Emoh Betta)
  2. The Bullshit (prod: Jinesis) – P.So
  3. Shouts to Common (prod: Reality) – Homeboy Sandman
  4. Probability Bandits (prod: Falside) – Noah23
  5. Don’t Stop (prod: Khrysis) – Chaundon
  6. Cold Sores (prod: Dynamo414 /cuts: DJ Emoh Betta) – Ceschi
  7. Herb Lunchauer – Soul Khan
  8. Datura Stramonium – Kalae Allday & YC the Cynic
  9. The Colors (prod: Maticulous /cuts: DJ Brace) – Audible Doctor
  10. Give up the Ghost (prod: Time Crisis /cuts: DJ Emoh Betta) – Time Crisis
  11. Guns N Roses (prod: Introspective Minds /cuts: Rain) – Moe Pope
  12. Devil’s Bandit (prod: Falside) – Slaine
  13. Destroy (prod: Jaz Infinite)  – C-Rayz Walz
  14. Make ‘Em Move (prod: Jinesis) – Fresh Daily
  15. Eagle Eye (prod: Karniege) – Karniege
  16. Kidnap Your Boyfriend (prod: Aaron Cormack) – George Watsky
  17. Mr. Brown (prod: 2 Hungry Bros) – YC the Cynic
  18. Sgt. Salty (prod: Hannibal King) – Sene
  19. 3 Magic W’s (prod: Factor) – LMNO & Awol One
  20. All Alone (prod: Jinesis) – Quesfire
  21. City Life (prod: Zee Imports) – Kooley High

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download: Ricky Shabazz & The Boom Bap Boys – Free Shabazz Mixtape

Posted in Blog, Downloads | December 23rd, 2010 | No Comments »
Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

Log in here, connect with a social account or just enter your info and leave a comment below.

Connect with: