never miss an update

‘Jointz’ – Gensu Dean [free tape]

Dallas based SP1200 producer Gensu Dean is preparing to release his debut album “Lo-Fi Fingahz” February 28th on Mello Music Group. To introduce Dean, the razor sharp DJ Chief-One has put together a dope mixtape of Dean’s production including work with Sadat X, Crooked Lettaz, and Large Professor.

Mixtape Tracklisting:
01. DJ Chief-One Intro
02. Gensu Dean – Forever (feat. Large Pro)
03. Edo G – Pay The Price (Remix)
04. Melatone – Memoirs & Melodies (feat. Thaione)
05. Mejest Fatal – U
06. Sadat X – Choosen Few (feat. Lord Jamar & Grand Puba)
07. Edo G – Boston (Remix)
08. Roc Marciano – Scarface N*gga (Remix)
09. Oxygen – Gone Diggin
10. CL Smooth – Unplugged (Remix)
11. Mejest Fatal – Get It
12. Lord Jamar – Study Ya Lessons (feat. Sadat X & Queen Tahera Earth)
13. ill Relatives – Cold Cold World (feat. David Banner)
14. Melatone – Making History (Remix) – feat. Oxygen, Nomad, Rashid Hadee
15. Gensu Dean – On & On (feat. 7even:thirty)
16. Crooked Lettaz – Caught In The Game


Download: ‘Jointz’ – Gensu Dean [free tape]

Posted in Blog, Downloads, Listen | January 26th, 2012 | No Comments »
Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Log in here, connect with a social account or just enter your info and leave a comment below.

Connect with: