never miss an update

The Influence Mixtape Radio Show #19

This week’s episode we have a ton of sick new music from all over and James Niche ‘Minaj’ speaks his mind on the battle between DJ Ease and Mr. Mumblz this past weekend. We also have LAVA (R.E.A.L.) and Jay High (Gunpoets) in the studio.

Track List:
R.E.A.L. ft. Moses Rockwell, JunClassic, Kes & M Dot Coop – ‘The Hex’
Moses Rockwell ft. P.SO – ‘Oh Shit’
Yelawolf – ‘Marijuana’
Koncept – ‘The Game’ (Prod. Audible Doctor)
Azariah ft. High Deff – ‘Neva Know’
Reece Q – ‘Club Q’
DJ Mickey Knox ft. Nutso & Blaq Poet – ‘Let The Guns Blow’ (Prod. DJ Supadave)
DJ Premier & Nas ft. The Berkelee Symphony Orchestra – ‘RE:GENERATION’
E Moore – ‘Harmony’
I Am Many ft. Logik Proof – ‘Savage (Slow Burn)’
Mad Dukez & CUFX – ‘Def Life’
MC Eleven ft. Warren Britt, Hype Wonder, Teddy Faley, Esh The Monolith, PremRock, L.I.F.E. Long, Billy Woods – ‘The Elevenocalypse’ (Prod. Willie Green)
Eerie Canal – ‘Me & My’
Has-Lo – ‘Face In Disguise’ (Prod. Exile)
Moses Rockwell & Kae Biz – ‘enRouge (Guess Again)’
Nitty Scott, MC ft. Moe Isaac – ‘Sun-Kissed’ (Prod. J57)
Rich Malone – ‘Playing With Life’
Eerie Canal – ‘Pure Flow’
Rich Malone – ‘Skyline’
Tanya Morgan – ‘Whatever That’s Mine’
Audible Doctor Ft. Sene – ‘A Chance To Say’
Coach P ft. Sean Price – ‘Wack Rappers’
We Stole The Show – ‘Beautiful’

4 Responses

  1. Azariah says:

    James the Neva Know joint feat HIGH DEFF

  2. Richie Rich says:

    Another dope set of music from Mr. Act Live himself….good shit, homie….

Leave a Reply

Log in here, connect with a social account or just enter your info and leave a comment below.

Connect with: