never miss an update

‘Chill’ – PaperKav

PaperKav is gearing up for the release of his ‘Nijels Biography’ project by giving you guys a taste of what’s to come. Here’s the fist single, ‘Chill’.

Watch: ‘Louder’ Music Video

Posted in Blog, Downloads, Listen | April 30th, 2012 | No Comments »
Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Log in here, connect with a social account or just enter your info and leave a comment below.

Connect with: